[Skip to content]

Search our Site
Supply Business
Formerly CPO Agenda
CIPS
.

Contact

Supply Business

For enquiries about editorial contributions, advertising and sponsorship opportunities, marketing, subscriptions and circulation regarding Supply Business, please contact:

Editorial 

Paul Snell, acting managing editor

paul.snell@redactive.co.uk

Twitter: @procurementpaul

Rebecca Ellinor, editor

rebecca.ellinor@supplybusiness.com
Twitter: @rebecca_ellinor

Tel +44 (0)20 7324 2740
Fax +44 (0)20 7324 2791

Advertising & sponsorship

Chris Dooley
chris.dooley@redactive.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7880 8545

Sales fax: +44 (0) 20 7880 7690
Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7880 6200

Marketing
Ryan Hadden, subscription and marketing executive
ryan.hadden@redactive.co.uk

Tel +44 (0)20 7880 7618

Supply Business
17 Britton Street
London
EC1M 5TP

Subscriptions
Hannah Whittaker

hannah.whittaker@redactive.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7324 2746


Postal address

Hannah Whittaker
Supply Business subscriptions
Redactive Media Group
17 Britton Street
London
EC1M 5TP
United Kingdom

Chartered Institute of Purchasing & Supply

For inquiries about CIPS, please contact:

The Chartered Institute of Purchasing & Supply
Easton House
Easton on the Hill
Stamford
Lincolnshire PE9 3NZ
United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0)1780 756777
Fax +44 (0)1780 751610

info@cips.org

www.cips.org


Supply Management

www.supplymanagement.com

For enquiries about Supply Management, sister magazine to Supply Business, please contact:
Redactive Media Group
17 Britton Street
London EC1M 5TP
United Kingdom

Hannah Whittaker, digital content executive
editorial@supplymanagement.com

Tel +44 (0)20 7324 2746
Fax +44 (0)20 7880 2791

CURRENT ISSUE
September 2014
Read the latest issue of Supply Business online.
LINKEDIN
Join the Supply Business CPO Network on LinkedIn to discuss the latest trends, share advice and network with more than 1,400 CPOs and senior procurement professionals.